Expand your Expertise and become a Booked-Out Accounting Consultant!

I'M READY!

WHY JOIN?

Because YOU DESERVE to know and implement these opportunities:

  • Higher-income services
  • Stand out in your field
  • Expand your expertise
  • Serve clients that know your value

In just 4 days, we will explore:

  • The roadmap to develop your bookkeeper journey & stand out to clients
  • The must-have method to assess & setup clients the right way from the start
  • The 4-part framework that serves small businesses needs year round
  • The path to master your skills for more money, more delight, and more impact

GROW YOUR EXPERTISE and deliver higher-income services that COUNT!

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

This FREE 4-day training series will be held Monday, August 14th through Thursday, August 17th, 2023 with live 45-minute training which includes Q&A: at 10am PT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET.

We will celebrate šŸŽ‰ with you on Friday, August 18th, and answer all your questions: at 10am PT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET.

This is not a QuickBooks or software training but we do utilize QuickBooks Online to demonstrate examples of accounting tasks and workflows. However, you can use any software of your choice.

We are going to...

  • Learn and interact with your peers through live sessions

  • Implement your learning with daily action tasks

  • Build community through group discussions

  • Feel Empowered to deliver the services that count

Hi, Mariette Martinez here.


Iā€™m the founder of MasterYourBooks, a learning center where bookkeepers and accountants become financially confident and empowered to serve their ideal small business clients.

At MasterYourBooks, we believe Bookkeeping is the most intimate relationship in business. We believe in strengthening your financial fundamentals and confidence first so that you can provide massive value to your ideal clients and get paid what you are worth!

Sign up for this FREE learning experience which includes community, connections, action-based training, and access to learning replays for a limited time. Daily recap emails will be provided to all attendees, even if you do not join the Facebook group, so don't miss out!